Contact

Contact Us

Banking Hours

Until further notice our opening hours are:

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 09.00 - 13.00


Complaints

Our Compliance Officer will be happy to assist you: compliance@bankwinter.com.

 

Bank Holidays 2021

On the following days the bank is closed:

Friday, 01.01.2021

Wednesday, 06.01.2021

Monday, 29.03.2021

Monday, 05.04.2021

Thursday, 13.05.2021

Monday, 17.05.2021

Tuesday, 18.05.2021

Monday, 24.05.2021

Thursday, 03.06.2021

Tuesday, 07.09.2021

Wednesday, 08.09.2021

Thursday, 16.09.2021

Tuesday, 21.09.2021

Wednesday, 22.09.2021

Tuesday, 28.09.2021

Wednesday, 29.09.2021

Tuesday, 26.10.2021

Monday, 01.11.2021

Wednesday, 08.12.2021

Friday, 24.12.2021