Contact

Contact Us

Banking Hours

Until further notice our opening hours are:

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 09.00 - 13.00


Complaints

Our Compliance Officer will be happy to assist you: compliance@bankwinter.com.

 

Bank Holidays 2020

On the following days the bank is closed:

Wednesday, 01.01.2020

Monday, 06.01.2020

Thursday, 09.04.2020

Friday, 10.04.2020

Monday, 13.04.2020

Wednesday, 15.04.2020

Thursday, 16.04.2020

Friday, 01.05.2020

Thursday, 21.05.2020

Friday, 29.05.2020

Monday, 01.06.2020

Thursday, 11.06.2020

Monday, 28.09.2020

Monday, 26.10.2020

Tuesday, 08.12.2020

Thursday, 24.12.2020

Friday, 25.12.2020