Contact

Contact Us

Banking Hours

Monday to Thursday 08.30 – 12.00 and 13.00 – 15.30
Friday 08.30 – 12.00 and 13.00 – 15.00


Complaints

Our Compliance Officer will be happy to assist you: compliance@bankwinter.com.

 

Bank Holidays 2017

On the following days the bank is closed:

Friday, 06.01.2017

Tuesday, 11.04.2017

Wednesday, 12.04.2017

Monday, 17.04.2017

Tuesday, 18.04.2017

Monday, 01.05.2017

Thursday, 25.05.2017

Wednesday, 31.05.2017

Thursday, 01.06.2017

Monday, 05.06.2017

Thursday, 15.06.2017

Tuesday, 15.08.2017

Thursday, 21.09.2017

Friday, 22.09.2017

Thursday, 05.10.2017

Friday, 06.10.2017

Thursday, 12.10.2017

Friday, 13.10.2017

Thursday, 26.10.2017

Wednesday, 01.11.2017

Friday, 08.12.2017

Monday, 25.12.2017

Tuesday, 26.12.2017